Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2005-05-25 - 2:49 p.m.

Ways to be Dumped



Before - After

I was thinking about breakups recently. While traumatic and sad, I recall that a lot of the time its pretty funny.

My ex girlfriend dumped me for several reasons, but one of the ones that sticks out the most was �she couldn�t stand the way I breathed.� That was fantastic.

My friend Cod broke up with a girl for the following reason: They went to kiss on her doorstep, and she freaked out and ran inside. He put the nail in that coffin.

He also never broke up with a girl, and instead just didn�t take any of her calls. It�s not as evil as it sounds. The relationship was never really started considering that they went to a school dance as friends, and then they kinda realized they didn�t really like each other. I respect the breakup because they didn�t NOT like each other either, and that could have gone on far too long.

The best one was a speech he gave a girl about not having a solid foundation to build a house on. They had a rocky beginning of their relationship and he used it as an extremely good out for the end of it.

Don�t think him evil either, seeing as he was dumped earlier by a girlfriend who gave him a card saying �Don�t worry I won�t cheat on you with Gary on our band trip in Europe, and then proceeded to cheat on him with Gary in Europe.

However, for best breakups, I�ve gotta go with Trout.

He got dumped by a girl, which subsequently became a joke due to his minor (major) obsession that followed soon after by his ears perking up like a jack rabbit when ever her name was mentioned.

I liked the way he broke up with girls because he explained all the girls problems with one simple problem.

Here are three of his responses as to why he broke up with girls.

Gump, �Hey Trout, why did you break up with her�

1) Dude, She just loved horses too much
2) Dude, She was a mute
3) Dude, She loved Lenny Kravitz

Anyway, What are some of the humorous ways you were broken up with or the way you dumped someone?

before - After

32 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.