Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2005-05-26 - 10:41 a.m.

Pimps for Men.



Before - After

Now we all know the deal.


Females are the ho�s and Males are the pimps. Right? The girl does the work, and the guy sits around, drives her, and makes sure she doesn�t get beat up, except by him.


What we fail to realize is that there is also a large amounts of rich homosexual males that need male prostitutes.


And what I wonder about, is who are THEIR pimps!?!


Listen, if it�s another guy�why doesn�t the prostitute just say �hey, why can�t I be the pimp, and you can take the load.�


There�s gotta be something that separates the male pimp and the male prostitute. It is not sexual orientation, because as we learned from the basketball diaries and Midnight Cowboy, straight males turn to prostitution as well as gay men. (and yes I am citing fictional movies as documented truth)


And frankly I don�t see women being pimps for men. Sure, it would be funny to see a really manly women beat on a gay man twice her size and tell him to straighten out and get to business, but to be honest with you, this wouldn�t happen on the street.


So then the question is there a guy that�s too ugly to be a male prostitute? Ugly Guys could clearing have an advantage at being the pimp by saying �Hey, look, you�re like so much more attractive than I am! I could never pull in this kinda money. Plus I have all these contacts.� Because if you�re paying for a dude, I would want a pretty dude. I wouldn�t want a sick looking weasel dude. So maybe, at least on the higher end level, the pretty guy takes the hit and gets to do the work. Being pretty isn�t always a benefit.


But then there are the 10 dollar crack kids giving you head in the subway bathroom. I don�t think you have to be too pretty for that.


So I guess I will default to the superhero theory. There is always a superhero tag team with supervillians. The brute villain that fights you with his strength, and the intelligent villain that fights with his mind. Well, if we apply this to prostitution, we could stick the prostitute into the �fighting with body� and the pimp in as the brain of the operations. Setting up dates and appointments, etc.


The problem with this theory is obviously smart guys really can�t be THAT SMART getting into that field.


So I have to go with the scuzz factor. The pimp is a Scuzzy older dude who knows about the street, and pulls in stupid men to do his bidding. I�m picturing just an underworld slimeball that sends his troupe of drugged out pretty boys in for rampant orgies.


I think it takes a really special person to be a male pimp. I mean someone when growing up who takes the money from bullies who take money. I feel like male pimps are named Hector, Jake, Caesar, Dante, or Trent. These are people would kill you for looking at them, and would secretly be very successful in the business world if only their life turned out better.

Any street hustler can walk with fur and a cane and beat up women, but the alpha male who is so powerful that he can get other men to suck another mans shlong and then have that guy PAY him for the privilege of doing so, is a very special person indeed.

before - After

12 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.