Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-02-11 - 9:38 a.m.

A silly Morning Entry



Before - After

A silly Morning Entry

So in my mailbox this morning I got a letter from Risa, which turned out to be spam. I live with Risa so the name tricked me. The title was something like �Hey Friend� or �College is fun� or �Want a blowjob?� I forget.

But, anyway, I opened it and read it. And now I want you to read it and BASK in the irony that is : Professional Respect.

Enjoy

Incrsease your earoning power and gaerner profwessional respect.

Get the Un1iversity Dewgree you have already earned.

Baqchelors, Masfters, MBA, or Docdtorate (Ph3D) offered.

aNo required teqsts,cladsses or books.

All the benefits of being a Univfersity Grafduate are within your reach.

Degdree verificsation and official tracnscripts provided when requested by

emplsoyers and others authorized by the grdaduate.

dConfiwdentiality assured.

Cnall this numfber: 1-2a12-2048-45v51 (24 hourwrs a day 7 days a week)

Wle will brerak down the wa1ll that has hefld your earpning poewer bpack.

nz|$ss9i9[dARSd890,sz

Oh yeah, I�m gonna call them. I�m sure they will make me a fantastic Univfersity Grafduate. I mean, I have enough problems spelling as it is.

On to the serious stuff.

Actually�I will put that in the next entry. I don�t want to cross swazrtzes or anything silly like that.

I brought home the movie �The Last Starfighter� to watch this weekend with my roommates, both of whom have new jobs. Rather two have new jobs. And we are going to watch it, and it�s gonna SUCK, even thought I will like it.

before - After

7 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.