Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-02-10 - 3:49 p.m.

You Sweet Tendaroni



Before - After

Remember the songs �Two Princes� and �Miss Little Can�t be Wrong� from the lyrical masterminds the Spin Doctors

Yeah�I�m sorry. I do too.

I actually thought that spin magazine was named after the Spin Doctors when I was younger.

This is not to be confused with the �Spine Doctors� which isn�t a band, and isn�t a doctor. It�s a Chiropractor. Which I most likely spelled wrong so here is it written out in second grade speak. (Cairo-Prack-Tor). I understand that Cairo is a hard word to pronounce too, but fuck all you 5 years olds reading. I can�t take writing to your -no grade- level anymore.

You suck. Go learn the 1 B 3's.

And Santa doesn�t exist. He was a rumor started by the Easter Bunny.

Mmmmmm�.Caberry Eggs.

So I think I have a fever.

Signs that I have a fever by gumphood

1) I am really hot, like really hot.

2) It�s really cold out, cause I live in the North Pole with the Easter Bunny.

3) I think I live with the Easter Bunny

4) Cadberry Eggs (not a real reason)

5) I am thinking about eating chocolate rabbits, and their eggs.

6) I think Pine Cones are a type of Floruous. ( you may ask what this means�and that�s exactly why it�s a sign I have a fever so stay with the program you ADHD human mongers)

7) I was thinking about joining a band called �The White Wookie�

8) The women at work have begun asking, �What�s wrong with you, you sweet tendaroni�

9) You understand what a �tendaroni� is.

10) You begin a �tendaroni dance� that mostly involves �the white man worm�

And then you start thinking about the �Skunk man� who�s a guy who comes and gets all the skunks.

And you starting thinking about a Bermapest Noveltician who only thinks about snakes.

And you know that the Bermapest Noveltician is actually a Writer in Berma, who writes about and wishes he were a Politician in Budapest.

You suddenly begin laughing only to blackout and wake up at a desk at work typing something you don�t remember writing.

And yet, it�s eerily familiar.

But to update you I read almost � of that book today. Yes. I bought it at Noon, yes, I read it at work. What?

And I want to send YOU (that�s you) [ which is anyone] a Valentine via the Information Super Highway. So if you want this lovely card, then please�PLEASE for the love of god, email me your email address, and presto �Valentine�

You give me fever�fever all through the night. You give me Seavers. That�s Leo, Alan, and Mike.

before - After

7 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.