Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-02-10 - 9:58 a.m.

What a strange day



Before - After

What a strange day�

First of all I have to apologize, yesterday was a very fast and busy day, and I only manage to leave one crappy entry up�sorry.

Then last night I was talking about �Sandy� to �anniewaits18� and the funny thing was I went to drop her a comment about the conversation, and noticed she had �un-favorited� me, and I was a little surprised, but not shocked. Her comments have been a little�bitter lately. So I did the only thing you can do, and returned the favor. I hope this doesn�t start a feud, cause I harbor no ill will, but there were a few others I wanted to add.

Like Gunphood which still mystifies and amuzes me.

Also odd things, if you care to hear, I have to run the phones for an hour during lunch. Yippee. That blows in my book, but it could be worse�I might have to do work.

So I am going to buy This book and read it while I answer phones.

I also plan on this week telling you about the new game that I play online which is a TON of fun, and then also making references to the �V-day� coming up.

I have a few idea, specifically detailing �how I have spent my past valentines� day� and such.

Also if ya�all want I could really enjoy sending out email for the V-day to anyone who wants one, but I have a lot of readers, so send me your email address via sending me an email at [email protected] and I will send you back a personalized silly valintine�s greeting. I mean; it won�t be serious, but it�ll probably make you smile. My Christmas cards, I believe, were a success.

So that�s it for now. Probably a deep entry after lunch if I have time.

This is a shitty entry, but please; enjoy.

before - After

9 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.