Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-02-25 - 12:53 a.m.

The Adventures of Pik Uke (part 1)



Before - After

Some of you may remember this entry where I asked the question �Who do you think is my character� which was an interesting, though superficial question at the time.

Well dear friends�it comes the time to answer that question with a Bang. You see it is part of a game that has slowly taken over much of my free time. The game is � gulp � Star Wars Galaxies.

Yes I know. Star Wars doesn�t really bring �cool� to mind when you hear it though most of us did like it. Listen, I am not the guy who dresses up like Darth Vader in line, I have never owned a lightsaber, and I have never read a star wars book.

I am not claiming to be cool or hip, but I acknowledge my dorkism the way that she wears Bog Sagat T-shirts or other such T-shirt wearables like these.

So I embrace a dorkier side and I play the video game. But this is why, which hopefully you will see in a minute. This game is the equivalent of Final Fantasy, meets Doom, meets the Sims. Odd combination I know.

This is what the game is. You create a fully customizable character who enters the starwars world. Not cool yet I know. He or She can look like almost anything including being alien and they have to get a job of some sort and live in a house etc.

But the kicker is that everyone else in the game is a real person too, so this is basically a small version of real life, but in the star wars universe.

The jobs can be as range from something simple as a cook, to an architect, to a weasponsmith, to a bounty hunter, to a commando, to a Jedi. It�s your choice! You only need money if you want things, but trust me you want things.

You can create towns, join clubs, and interact with almost anyone.

I don�t think I have fully made this cool yet, so maybe my pictures will help. You see, if you have read me for a while, you know that I am not the type of person who likes to mess with people.

So let the chronicles of my Character begin. His name�is PIK UKE (pick oo-kay)

Here is his image as God intended�he is a bright fellow, and by that I mean he dresses like a clown.

*WARNING* I change his style so often�you may become confused or dizzy. It�s okay, but make sure to take deep breaths�my man is amazing.

Kelsin is Kerbang. He�s a straight arrow�notice the black and red�the same color as his diary�the same color as a lot of thing Kerbang has�

Like my pig tails�this guy didn�t. I was just trying to kick a Alien lizard man in the head, and this guy had to come along and point out that I am some sort of bright colored freak!

Geez�at least I managed to kick that lizard guy in the head once he left. His split pea soup SUCKED!

Anyway, after assaulting a man twice my size with a gun big enough to ride, I ran into the cantina. You see, I am pretty talent less and in the cantina there are musicians and dancers and general entertainers that are trying to make a few dollars from the tips of others.

All I have is my ass shaking crawl which makes all the girls wonder�.

Just where CAN we find a man as fine as Pik Uke. No where else in the universe ladies. No where else.

Now this might actually be true if I were able to get some ladyz. You see the feminine gender tend to stay away from the whole �Star Wars� thing, and I can�t blame you. Yes lots of guys are into it, but that�s like going to a tech school. Yes there are guys but they NERDS! And frankly�it�s EXACTLY like going to a tech school�since at night this game is where all those guys are.

The best part is how SERIOUS everyone take this game. They can almost never kid around. I mean they all talk about how cool Boba Fett is, and then they want to become the Jedi Knight of the realm and �restore balance to the force�

I just want ladyz!

You don�t even know how pist this guy was after I asked that. I think he said �If you want whores asshole, get offline, and download them.�

I mean, that doesn�t even make any sense. He was probably an 11 year old boy though.

I wonder if he asked his mom what a rim job was; since I offered it to him.

Look at these names! Look at that man licking his chops like tean wolf! People think they are so great and badass. I mean I enjoy it too, but man, people were so happy when I left to get on the shuttle. They were like�you better be leaving you asshole!

Hehehe. They want me to leave because I like sex�what can I say? I won't even pull the "last time you had sex it was with a WompRat card"

I mean even their idol Boba Fett likes sex�

We talked all about it.

Now he told me where to find Leia so I could �do� her, but come on now, check this out�this is like saggy breasted, man-jawed Prince Leia� poor thing looks more like Carrie Fisher today than she did BACK in the day.

I�d still sleep with her though�ya know�if she wasn�t my brother.

So I hope you enjoyed the first look into the world de la Pik. It�s a big hot planet, and I promise you, next time I will get into my profession and how I am forced onto the street to make money.

But until then�I will run off into the sunset, my hat tied up tight, and my heart all a flutter.

before - After

16 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.