Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-02-12 - 10:46 a.m.

The Dirty Dogs



Before - After

Oh my. I was just reading the website Grouphug and I discovered this gem.

i lost my virginity to my girlfriend about a month ago...

she was on the rag at the time.

also, i ate her out first.

my friends call me redbeard.

it hurts inside.

Oh my lord that made me laugh. The thing is it might be real. This is because with our friends we have a similar story that I will not share due to reader alienation.

On a side note I am getting into Maroon 5. I guess this makes me a sissy. (I just did this really embarrassing dance at my desk to this one song. And I mean really embarrassing. I mean like I wouldn�t do this on the dance floor embarrassing. Anyway)

Speaking of sissy, I never really explained that I was really getting into a video game, called Star Wars Galaxies. I fairly addicted to it. It�s a great game. I won�t go into exactly WHY its such a great game, but what I will do is show you a picture

And ask a question.

Which character do you think is mine!?

(clue the two others are Datchery and Kerbang )

before - After

15 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.