Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2005-03-04 - 12:09 p.m.

Friday is Fish Taco Day



Before - After

Words of advice:

If someone offers you a free taco�don�t take it. The Taco is honestly probably the lowest form of fast food.

Listen. The dollar menu. Think about it. They are making a profit off of something that cost a dollar. A DOLLAR!

And they give Tacos away for free? Sweet Jesus.

Incidentally, the fish taco is officially all done. Not only is it PRIMARILY thought of as a vagina, but fish is the least appealing meat (beyond spam) I can think to put in a taco. I mean, turkey, chicken, beef, even pork are a lot more appealing.

But �fish�.

I mean � why type of �fish� are you putting in my taco? Its not like �beef� which means cow, or �turkey� which is a turkey.

It�s a �fish�.

It could be anything from a salmon or snapper to the goldfish that died of the ick.

And what do you think the chances are that there AREN�T scales in your free fish taco.

I�m more likely to take a free fish taco from Tracy in the alley behind the bowladrome than a free fish sea creature taco.

Now there is something you never would eat.

A Sea creature taco.

Gump and a Taco Bell Employee.

�What is a sea creature?�

�It�s something that was like a fish that was in the ocean.�

�LIKE a fish? What like plankton?�

�Well, actually it�s anything that WAS alive in the ocean.�

�What like coral?�

�Coral is a rock sir.�

�Actually its plant and its alive.�

�Oh, in that case yes. You�re taco is part coral.�

�And they are free?�

�Yes.�

�Okay, I�ll take all of them.�

My friend the Vomiting Cod used to say whenever he got the �free refills� that technically he owned all the soda in the world at that moment. He�s the sorta guy who would actually press that matter and keep demanding soda. Then he would walk into the bathroom, empty the soda into the urinal, and demand more soda.

This would definitely happen is there was liquor in the soda.

____________________________________________

I don�t want a lover that GIVES me a fever. I want a lover that when I have sex, I actually get rid of the fever I had. I mean, if I could get sex out of being sick, that would be the best reason for being sick since the old �staying home from school days�.

I faked being sick only once during school. I didn�t want to go into school cause I was chickenshit over something and so I locked the door, and gut some oatmeal and glasses of water, and started �hurling�. Meanwhile I had the thermometer in some warm water.

I came in at 101, with violent vomiting. Parents bought it hook line and sinker.

After that if I didn�t want to go to school, I didn�t have to. And believe it or not I didn�t even abuse that until my second semester senior year when I took Mondays off.

My teachers actually thought I was chronically ill.

�Gump, are you feeling better �we were really worried�

�No, I don�t feel that much better, but I�m gonna try to make it today. So I don�t fall behind. *Nobel Sigh*�

�Oh don�t worry. I�ve got your homework right here, get it to me anytime. I won�t count it either.�

�Well, could you just give me an �A� because I need my grade up to keep my scholarship.�

(this never happened)

Here are some pictures, but instead of putting multiple ones down, I am trying to �cycle� them. So if you refresh the page a different picture should come up.

Give it a shot.


before - After

22 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.