Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2005-05-13 - 10:20 a.m.

Not Worth Reading



Before - After

It�s Friday, I�m sick, and I�m not even going to try.


--- I was out yesterday due to a spring fever. Or allegies. Or something. Who cares. The point is when snot just openly starts dripping out of my nose without warning, I�m sick.

Here are a few things I like about being sick

1) The sick day. There is little better than hitting your alarm and knowing you don�t have to do ANYTHING. Too bad you�re sick.
2) The food. I enjoy the fact that I can eat whatever I want when I am sick and it tastes good. I could be eating fried Tuna that�s been wrapped in a bean soup porridge and I would enjoy it.
3) Mom. Mom�s rule.

Here are a few things I don�t like about being sick.

1) You never have enough tissues.
2) When the medicine you take makes you feel a little �Out of this Worldy�. And not in a good way. I was sleeping and flighty. It sucked.
3) Everything makes you feel worse that takes energy. This is very interesting. Sitting in bed watching TV eating peanut butter ritz is good. Making the Ritz takes like 30 times more effort.


--- Running Banners hoping that by the time they get approved you�ve written something worth reading. This usually pays off. But actually this time it didn�t. It just left the readers with this basketball diary entry scratching their heads.

--- The Cod might have taken offense to when I said that in a roundabout way that �he isn�t very good� at basketball. The actual truth is he�s very good, but he�d still get his ass kicked by a College baller whose playing the sport daily. But as far as street ball goes, he�s upper echelon of most the people I�ve seen play.

--- I really liked the movie the Virgin Suicides.

--- I am getting a movie in the mail called Zombie Lake today, which is a French horror cult film which is supposed to be so bad that you can�t help laughing. I mean this is a legendary shitty shitty movie. We are playing a drinking game to it.

--- I play this game called World of Warcraft. Have you heard of it. It�s a MMORPG (More Peg) [ Massive Multiplayer Online Roleplaying Game]. My character�s name is Fredrick. He�s a girl. I�m an Elf that uses a bow. Why am I writing this?

Because I got a cool pair of pants in the game last night and I was excited.

And that my friends, is sad.

And this, my friends, is mailing it in on a Friday.

before - After

16 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.