Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-07-06 - 8:19 a.m.

List of weekend Activity



Before - After

So its Tuesday, but its really Monday. No wait. Did I mix that up?

I think I did.

But the point is this was 4th of July weekend and I didn�t see any fireworks. Here is what Idid manage to do.

1) I got sunburned in weird spots on my legs due to a sloppy and rather lazy job of applying sunscreen.

2) I got a two bug bites from being outside, but they don�t bother me. Anniewaits18 got eaten alive. I mean it, bugs flew down, picked her up, flew her away, and dropped the bones somewhere over Saugus.

3) I went to four different events in which I ate grilled/BB-Q�ed/cookedout food.

4) I had 4 hot dogs, two burgers, lots of chicken, Chips, Steak tips, and watermelon.

5) On Monday, all of those listed items we deposited in my bathroom closet. Violently.

6) I saw zero fireworks.

7) I saw one parade, but the rain made me leave early

8) I had umpteen beers.

9) I drove three different cars

10) I lost two games of horseshoes

11) I won one game of Bache

12) I went on a date with Tina Yothers.

13) I lied once in a list.

14) I got 30 hrs of sleep.

15) I made zero diaryland entries.

And that was my weekend. Fun, kinda dull, and a bit tiresome.

And finally my mind is kinda still fried which means I need more sleep. Good thing I am at work!

This week holds for me

1) Two classes

2) Girlfriend free

3) Lots of Warcraft

4) Lots of sleep.

before - After

12 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.