Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-07-07 - 8:18 a.m.

I'm never playing this game again



Before - After

Aye ye maties.

I�d be playing a wee game of de Warcraft 3, Original Spice. Aye.

It go very bad for me.

Ye see, I am playin very poor, and I build crappy units.

So we expand hoping the me gold will war away the evils mine enemies.

Yar�

But it dis not, and the filthy Chimera ran holy hell down on me wee expansion like the great storm of de oceans.

So den I attack in return, but not to win, ney, to rid my self of my filty units and level up mine ero. I canna win with such filthy units.

But den the winds of the south and east blow into mine home and start reeking de havoc, as I am getting tossed by the winds of de north.

So I kill myself, and curse them forever more.

Aye�

Fear the Night Elves, fer dey are a wicked and cruel bunch.

before - After

10 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.