Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-07-02 - 11:54 a.m.

Bad Friday Entry



Before - After

First off, Did I review. And who doesn�t like reviews! Please note that there is a noify list at the bottom so I can send you an email every time Review Gump updates, because I am going to stop linking it here.

Mostly because I hate using html in any way.

But here we go again. Enjoy the Sauce

*********************

Sometimes the Red Sox make me want to cry.

This of course mean�s I am either a baby or a loser.

But they just suck so much sometimes.

*********************

There was a lighting storm last night. The flashes of light were bright enough to wake me up, let alone the thunder. I was upset last night.

*********************

I am trying to make "crackin" happen.

Like "Yo bitch, that shit's crackin!" I think it's hella tight.

**********************

This week has been very busy and very hard. Today particually hard. I just got a call and there is more work to be done.

*********************

In my class, my instructor has been giving us some motivational speeches which I am mixed about. I enjoy them and I do believe them to some extend. Sometimes they get a little weird, but for the most part I enjoy them.

I think he instills confidence in people which is rare in society. That why I think its weird when he talks so positive. There is so much negativity.

**********************

This weekend is the 4th of July. That means cooksouts. Lots of cookouts. I have had a terrible time planning these cookouts. I think its going to be a disaster.

**********************

I often wish that I spent more time taking care of myself and less care of others, but I just don�t know how. I guess I just hope the people appreciate things that I do for them and then reward me, but I have received a few things lately, and a few rejections lately which have upset me.

**********************

I hope everyone has a great 4th of July weekend. If you haven�t seen spiderman, you should see it. It was pretty good. I went opening night. If you are a Red Sox fan, give up hope, your team is in shambles. If you are a Yankee�s fan, congratulations on winning the game of baseball. I am not talking about last night game, I am just talking about ALL of baseball.

**********************

This entry sucks. Read this one about Spiderman and movie arses

before - After

9 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.