Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-02-13 - 4:41 p.m.

400th Entry: Letter To Shelly



Before - After

Dear Shelly,

I know that Valentine�s Day hasn�t always been the grand spectacle that it�s built up to be in your mind, and so you are often disappointed. I also know that I haven�t been the best I could be over the years, from being irresponsible, to just being plain insensitive. But I know, and I think that you know, that it was all youthful accidental pain that I caused you.

Something that never will, nor never could happen again.

I know that you have forgiven me, but I also know that the past doesn�t escape you as easily as it escapes others, so I wanted to begin by apologizing.

And I wanted to continue by letting you know that I love you.

If you would like to continue reading this click here

And if you don't have the password I have been lax and may have missed you. Please request in the comments below.

before - After

11 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.