Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2005-01-30 - 9:12 p.m.

How many years has Jarrod been skinny?



Before - After

Is anyone else cheering for Jarrod to just fall off the wagon and start hitting the Ho-Ho�s and shoveling down Hagen Daas like it was Cinnamon Oatmeal?

I�m sick of you Jarrod. I want the old fat non-famous Jarrod back.

You�ve gone too far.

You�ve sunk so low.

Subway has beaten you down from spokesman status, to recognizable face status, to �Keebler Elf� status, and now finally to �That Frog that no one knows the name of but thinks his name is Smacks on the side of the Smacks cereal box.�

And Jarrod�no one buys Smacks.






I�m a man on the edge.

before - After

19 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.