Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-12-20 - 4:08 p.m.

My �What I don�t want for Christmas� Christmas List



Before - After

My �What I don�t want for Christmas� Christmas List

this is an ill-fated list considering its inexhaustibility


1) A Pony. At no point in my life have I wanted a Pony.

2) A plastic Shopping bag. I mean come on. They are free at the supermarket.

3) Another blog. 7 is enough.

4) A comment from Kerbang.

5) My credit card bill.

6) Play Dough. I mean what the hell would I do with play dough.

7) A Catburger. That got me into enough trouble as it is.

8) I don�t really need any pipe cleaners.

9) A bird with one wing.

10) I really wouldn�t want a bird with three wings either.

11) I don�t want to die.

12) I really don�t want hemorrhoids for Christmas. I�m thinking Easter.

13) The Passion of the Christ. No thanks. If I wanted to see Jesus die, I'd build a time machine.

14) A webcam.

15) I don�t want Paris Hilton to host any sorta show.

16) I don�t want Randy Johnson to go to the Yankees. I mean, where is the fun in that?

17) Front teeth. I have front teeth. I don�t need anymore.

18) I don�t want THIS t-shirt �

Which took me like 30 minutes to photoshop that stupid tree onto my shirt

19) To break my arm again.

20) I don�t want to go back to jail. or to jail in the first place

21) I don�t want to get trapped in a bear trap and then attacked by the bear I was trying to trap.

22) I would prefer it if my arms were not snakes.

23) I would not want to win a million dollars and then loose it, but have to pay the taxes.

24) I don�t want my stool samples made into a cereal. I would have to poop so much. Yik!

25) Yaks. I don�t want to deal with Yaks.

26) I don�t want to have to resort to trapping Yaks for money.

27) I was at a gas station, and it was so cold, (negative 15 I think) and I couldn�t be bothered to like�look at anything. Listen it was so cold, that street lights glass was freezing and the ice cause the light to reflect up, not down. So like I just kept pumping the gas. But it was so cold, that the automatic shutoff wasn�t working. So I just was pumping gas onto the ground, and someone actually came over to me, and told me, because I wasn�t moving. This is the same time when it was full service gas, and the full serve guy looked at us through his warm window, and mouthed �do it yourselves.� Anyway, I don�t want that to happen again.


28) I don�t want to be a gynecologist for Christmas. It would be like being a magician�s assistant. You loose the fun of the figuring out the magic, without actually getting to be the magician.
29) I wouldn�t want to die.

30) And I wouldn�t want to be Santa. Fat, working on Christmas, and unless the Kwanza robot�s got time on his hands, Santa�s not getting any presents for Christmas.


Incidentally, has anyone noticed the Mike Tyson, Michael Jackson, and Ricky Williams all have the same crazy voice. Not that they have a normal and a crazy voice, just their voices are the same and all crazy.

Well, Chris Rock has a theory that black people aren�t crazy. That�s a white person thing. I would submit, when black people go crazy, that�s the voice they get.

Am I wrong?

before - After

17 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.