Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-12-21 - 9:16 a.m.

I wasn't a good fan



Before - After

The Patriots Loss last night (like any of you really care) was a direct result at my ineptitude as a fan.

You see, I broke rule number one.

Shockingly, rule number one isn�t �don�t go to bed.�

Rule number one is �if you begin to do something odd or obscure during the course of a game, and your team begins to rally, DO NOT under any circumstance, change what you are doing.

When we were down, I ran to the closet, and slipped on my Brady Jersey. He proceed to throw his 2nd and 3rd touchdown.

Well, when the Pats came back, I was a total Yankees fan, and I said, �Ha Ha Muffy, those boys have done it again. Those Dolphins put up a good showing. Cheerio� and I took off the jesey and slipped into bed.

I needed to WEAR that jersey to bed.

Because after I took it off, 3 TD and 1 pick Tom, turned over the Tri-fecta of interceptions.

And we lost to the Miami Dolphins.

And its all my fault.

before - After

10 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.