Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2005-01-14 - 8:49 a.m.

Friday Photoshop Fun



Before - After

Photoshop Friday.

Some ideas and pictures stolen from the internet. (somethingrotten) I am a cyber thief hahahaha

I am tired, so the easiest thing for me to do is 1) A review and 2) Pictures.

So here is the Review

And here are the pictures. I will start with ones that I didn�t do, and stole because they were funny.





I just can�t get enough of Snap crackle and Pop--gangster style.


And who doesn�t need to crush pigeons. Filthy bastards.



I have never actually seen a dog catch a cat, so I don�t know if they will like Cat meat, but it�s a dog. It eats it�s own vomit.

Now the ones I did.

Shelly and I have a friend who�s got a kid kicking around the family. She likes this kid. She likes grilled cheese.

The kid likes grilled cheese. Actually it comes from this girl that Shelly�s friend used to hang out with that no one likes. See the story goes that this girl that no one likes (GNOL for short) actually took a whole girlled chees sandwhich and stuffed it using two hands into her mouth because she was so hungry.

Ick. And you can�t have grilled cheese without a pickle.





And now for the grand finally. I went to Halloween this year as Harry Potter. This is because I think that I look like Harry Potter. Now I don�t have the scar on my head, yet, but otherwise�think about Harry Potter in college with a drinking problem.



Then the old �devil or angel� shot.


And finally the side by side comparison so you know I�m not photoshopping. Even though its photoshop Friday.

before - After

23 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.