Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-12-15 - 1:03 p.m.

And Eat it too!



Before - After

I love it when people get on me for spelling. I am pretty good at math. Jobs I can get from being good at math: Engineer, Insurance, Actuary, Economist, Physicist, Chemist, Mathematician, Banker, and Rocket Scientist.

Meanwhile, if I can�t spell, here are jobs eliminated: Court Stenographer, Grade School teacher, Carvel Cake Writer.

Those are the only three jobs I can think of where you have to write on the spot. And the Court Stenographer should be switching to laptops soon. They are the last people to have freaking typewriters.

But I figure the ideal job to NEVER give me would be a cake writer for Carvel. Here is why.

1) I love to eat ice cream. I would eat part of the cake
2) I Can�t spell.
3) I wouldn�t care if I got fired, but I would love to fuck around with people.

So here are a few examples of some horrible cakes I imagine I would come up with.


Birthday Cakes

Hopey Berthday Kiddy

Babies 1st birthday is dumb

13th Birthday, and No one Kares.

To Old For Candels

One year closa to death

Aren�t you too old for a cake?

This is your present.



Graduation Cakes

Happy Grabuation Me-shell.

You Did it, and we lost a bet.

No piece of paper makes stuipid go away.

Get a Job

Kiss Summer Goodbye

The days of legally having sex with an underage girl are over.



Funeral Cakes

Another one Bites the Dust Grandma

Hear�s to Death

Death Ain�t Never been so sweet.

She would have wanted it this way.

Ashes to Ashes, Cookie Crumble to Cookie Crumble.

Mommies Dead, Enjoy the Cake.



Get Well Soon

At least it can�t get any worse

Beets Jello

Violence is Blue, Roses are read, I can�t spell, at least your not dead.



Motivational Cakes

Wikked Good Hit Sluggar

Potty Trained, F-eva

We didn�t believe in you!

The Thirteeth Step!

The sun�s gotta shine on a Dog�s ass sometimes

Better Lucky than Good

Kicking Crack never tasted so good.

At least you have a beautiful Soul.



Yes, I actually made all those mistakes on purpose here, but on the cakes I would blow it. I wouldn�t have a chance. My handwriting is terrible, can you think of my cake penmanship?!?!? (actually its like squirtsman ship). Meanwhile, 3rd parties might be amused by my cake hijacking hijinks, but I don�t think that most families appreciate me insulting their darling precious moment.

And does anyone get a cake for a funeral? They shouldn�t.

I suggest dirt pudding.

God I�m bad.


before - After

22 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.