Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2005-11-02 - 4:02 p.m.

Blind Melon



Before - After

There is a snack shop upstairs. It has a new name every 3 months. At first I though it was because it stunk.

Now I realize because it�s a grant.

You see a blind person runs the snack store. � and they name it after the blind person.

And listen. These people are effing BLIND! I have NO idea how they stack the shelves. Oh wait�I do. Shitty. Yeah, shits all over the place.

I didn�t realize they were blind, until two people ago. I don�t go up there often and when I do, I use exact change. Well, the guy always was asking me what I was giving him. The first time I was like �nickel two dimes, and 2 quarters.� But that day I was breaking a bill. And I said it was �1 dollar�

He was like �you aren�t trying to screw me are you�

Listen, just cause you are blind, doesn�t mean you have to be stupid. How could I screw you by giving you a dollar? Are you accidentally going to be giving me back 3 tens�.? Dumbass blind guy.

If he ever gets back, I�m going to tell him it�s a Thirteen Thousand Dollar bill, and walk out. What? Like he�s going to ID me.

Right now the blind mini-mart is run by a legally blind woman who has to bring everything within an inch of her eyes. Including my food.

I can�t make this shit up.

before - After

10 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.