Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2005-11-01 - 1:12 p.m.

Halloween House Party Pictures



Before - After

The day of the party it snowed for the first time this year.

fiurstsnow1firstsnow2

I have mixed feelings about that. On one hand its cool and it kept the kegs nice and cold

KEG1

On the other hand it affected how many people came I think.

We had a lot of preparing. Joe, our new roommate, made cakes. He made his own frosting.

cake3

He�s a nerd, like us, so he made some creative cakes. We also did the whole house in orange and with cobwebs and random Halloween decorations.

decoratiuons1decorations4

The turnout was pretty good. I didn�t get a photo of the �Anchorman� crew which was too bad cause their costume was really good.

gpeoplehw1party4

The music was also a success because except for one song, the music was steady all night. I played Bis Markie�s �Just a Friend� during a dancing period and it was too slow. Live and Learn.

party2party5

There were two Marilyns, they ended up doing a little pole dancing together. One Keg was pretty much tapped. The Ghost in the picture was like a weeble. It had rocks in the bottom, and exploded sending the gravel into the basement, as we discovered.

party6party8

As for me, lets see if you can guess my costume



boots3

I own these people. I own them. I wore them to school.



boots1

Got it yet? It�s an easy guess�.GOSH!



boots2




This was our best party easy. And in the end, it made me want to have another one. I am pretty excited, and everyone had a really great time.

before - After

14 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.