Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2005-10-31 - 11:58 a.m.

Halloween House Party



Before - After

Golddigger. � Now ain�t say that it�s a hot track, but I can�t get it out my head. And the thing I like is the lyrics are really funny. The last verse I think is the best.

I played this song at the house party I had on Saturday, which I really must say was a success. Here are my party awards (pictures tomorrow)

Best Costume � The house that hosted the party last hear came as the entire cast of Anchorman. It was awesome. They stayed in Character the whole time.

Best Freak out � Me when an O-ring blew on the keg, by exclaiming �We�re fuck. We�re so fucked. We�re all so fucked. Fuck me fucked we!� I was drunk. The problem was fixed.

Best Party Foul � Anniewaits spilling red wine on the floor. Totally saw it coming, totally classic. Reminded me of old times.

Best Beer Pong Run � Datchery and New Roommate Kasey. No one saw that coming.

Best Surprise � Kasey, the new roommate, turned out to be a really big plus to the party. We hadn�t really gotten to know her much before this.

Best Random Guest � Guy dressed up like a Ringwraith/Jawa (shocking how close those two costumes are) and never took off his mask� the reason why this was good was because no one knows who he was. If you asked him �who are you� he�d say �A ringwraith� and then you�d be to embarrassed to ask �do I know you?�

Best Solo Theme -- Ready was the "Beer Bandit" and put pictures of himself on a wanted poster around the house. That was fun.

Best Makeshift Costume -- Coleman gets home, borrows my Cape (yes I own a cape) and just comes down as a "naughty vampire" in like 3 seconds. Damn you girls and your easy costumes.

Best Drunk Moment � When I tried to set my clock to the �correct� time and I set it forward 2 and half hours, and set the alarm for 9:00 AM.

Best Sober Moment � Datchery let out an honest to goodness little too loud �Whoa� when Holley came in wearing the Marlin Monroe dress.

Weirdest Party Moment � The cops didn�t show up. Really. They come 9:30 one night�we go to 4:30/5:30 and nothing�

Weirdest Next Day Event � Our entire basement floor was covered in their weird colored rock gravel. Listen�there is no explanation for this. I think.

Biggest Bail � My college roommate! He couldn�t make it, but it was last minute.

Best Beer Call � I said we wouldn�t run out of beer and we didn�t even come close. I mean, we could throw the party again, and we�d still be fine. I am a beer psychic.

Best Drunk Decision � To let other people do shots of my absinth. After last time, I didn�t need to do it again.

Strangest Purchase � I bought a bottle of Hennessey for a guy who wanted some. When I asked the clerk where it was they looked at me weird. But like�I have no idea. It�s like a joke I am not in on.

Worst Reaction to Drink � The Absinth was harsh, hardened drinkers coughed at its might, but these two girls did it and nothing. Not a �oh that was tough� or �it burned a little.� Just a �thanks� and that�s it.

Puke award � No one I think. WHICH IS AMAZING!

Man Down Award � Anniewaits was spotted in �man down� mode on the downstairs couch. This was followed by Kerbang, but he was sick.

Best Decorations � Our house

Worst Award � �Best Decorations�

Random Fact Award � More girls made out with girls than guys with girls.

Best Quote � When I was told to �put the wig back on.�


before - After

13 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.