Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2005-10-12 - 4:38 p.m.

Car Crash, and Update on Life



Before - After

It�s Wednesday and the last update I did was Friday � not to mention that it was cheesy.

The reason I would like to dedicate this entry to my friend Kerbang, who tragically died in a car accident. (to the weak of stomach you might want to turn away)







He just wasn�t the same since The Red Sox loss the World Series. He kept going around, drunk, saying that we were number one�.we were number one.

kpt5

We aren�t number 1 any longer. Instead we had to drink. On the way back from the bar, I was about to ask Kerbang a special question. A question about love. A question about our love�

BUT ALAS! Tragedy struck!

My sweet prince was gunned down by maroon Camero.

We had previously gone to a Harpoon October Fest. It�s a big event where you go, eat sausage, and drink your brains out. I also here they have something like that in the San Fransisco, but it�s a different type of sausage. Incidentally, both are probably a fun time. I would like you to note something about the picture.

hp14

What the hell is that guy on with the Red Shirt? The Harpoon Lifeguard?

hp5

Help me! I�m drowning in beer!

Kerbang and I had a few last moments together. We ventured forth to do a Keg roll.

See if you can find Kerbang and I in the this crowd. For the answer�click on the link (ie the picture)

hp20

FYI The Keg rolls is as follows.

Step 1) Finish your beer.
Step 2) Pick up the Mini-Keg
Step 3) Say something to the effect of �I saw you pins talking about my woman�
Step 4) Use a �diaper shot� (you ladies know this one well) and hurl the keg at the pins.

Result: hp25

After the Kegroll, I played drunk basketball against some Cats in wheelchairs. No, I�m not kidding. The catch was I had to be in the wheelchair. No problem! I gotta practice for when I break my leg! Incidentally, its fucken hard to shoot basketball from a wheelchair. But I suppose when you are just sitting around collecting pensions or �workers comp� you got time to learn.

that was a joke. If you are offended then I will allow you to duel me. The event shall be �the wheelchair joust.� The best part about participating in the wheelchair duel is you can walk after.

hp23

No really. It was for a good cause. I love handicap people. Some of my best friends are hanicaped. Or at least mentally handicapped. Or dead.

Incidentally. I love pictures of bathrooms, and this was a whole lot of bathrooms!

hp10

I buried Kerbang in a port-a-potty. I figured the smell of rotting human wouldn�t really be noticed, and NO one is gonna think twice if they saw a dead body in the bottom of one of those things.

RIP Kerbang�. Rest in Pee.


Odds and Ends

--Yes the Red Sox loss. So did the Yankees. So baseball is over. No one won the World Series. Maybe next year they will have that world series thing again.

--There was a girl named Katherine who was a year younger than us and that Vomiting Cod dated ever so briefly.

--Me and Unclepumpkin went to a UFC fight, (a Mixed Martial Arts Fight), and we saw the Russian Andre Arlovski eat the soul of Paul �Chubs� Botenllo. It lasted 15 seconds until Arlovski feasted on his soul with a devastating knock out punch to the jaw. Its not too often you see a man just knocked out and go completely limp. Overall it was a great weekend event to attend! I would love to go again.

Below is a picture of the heavyweight champ coming into the arena.

ufc13

--I went 9-5 with my football picks. Not too shabby.

--Good thing about living with 7 people? There is always a party. However, you wanna see my house after a party?

afterparty3afterpart2

afterparty

-- Car Crash actually from a movie Kerbang was shooting, and handicap people really extra's from that movie. Handicaped drunk extras.

before - After

13 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.