Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-12-30 - 1:20 p.m.

31 New Year Resolutions



Before - After

New Year Resolutions

1) Transformers are toys, not for sexual pleasure.


2) Figure out how to floss with my Shoelaces.


3) Break Kerbang�s arm �accidentally.�


4) No more cheating on my mistresses.


5) Stop calling mom �Spunky Brewster�


6) Crap in Vomiting Cod�s bathroom with door open.


7) Kiss a homeless woman.


8) Train a creature I capture in a homemade trap how to dance to Eddie Murphy�s �Party all the Time�


9) Run a live blog sometime during an event. By that, I mean write on my skin.


10) Get a tattoo that says �How do you have an Instant Regret?�


11) Get a Dog, Shave it, form pillow with hair, sell dog.


12) Try to start a new holiday in June. I�m thinking that something to do with owning a castle. Or maybe I�m not thinking.


13) Never walk again. Only dash to all location.


14) Get some of that BALCO ointment rub to get out those aches and pains.


15) Have a kid out of wedlock. Name him Peter. Tell him I named him that because I have always hated the name Peter.


16) Use words properly in a fashion.


17) Stop trying to come up with lists that have 2005 items on them.


18) Deny what year it is until March. Then, buy a shark.


19) While swimming with the Dolphins, give it a reach around to test its intelligence.


20) Continue last years crusade to rid the world of hamsters.


21) Visit Japan, dress up like a monster and run around trying to scare them.


22) Make the hunter become the hunted.


23) Make the intern become the interred.


24) Confirm whether the jackalope is a real animal, or not.


25) Prove once and for all that if Airwolf fought Nightrider, Airwolf would blow Kitt away. I mean, Kitt was cool, but the Airwolf �master� actually wore an eye patch.


26) To make the public know that Corey Maggette is not good.


27) Stop spelling Caesar Seaser cause its just embarrassing.


28) Watch what ever reality show that Bridgette Nielson and Flava-Flav make.


29) To finally make out with my third grade teacher.


30) To invent a toy so cute and so weird, that the Japanese are jealous.


31) To Moon every friend I have.


You also might want to check out the new code thanks to One Wet Leg where I can rotate pictures every time this page is loaded. A new image random every time! Enjoy!

Incidentally, the one of me, Shelly says, �Looks like Vanilla Ice.�

Happy New Year.

before - After

15 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.