Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-07-16 - 3:39 p.m.

Welcome Back Gump!!!!



Before - After

Thank you Mystery Writer X for taking care of my minions, or as I like to call them �friends.�

I am back from Philly. Let me just say this swiftly. Philly is the place God created to punish the wicked.

Now, in response to the popular 10 things about Gump entry�

1. Accents: I have wonderful accents, and people love them and in turn think I am from the said nation/region I am doing the accent for. Sure they might be �over the top� but certainly I could be seen as a fiery local.

2. Food: This one is true; I like food like Catholics like their genders �separated. I have a three ingredient limit to anything I consume, though due to the fact 4 things go into beer, I believe I will up it to four, but omelets are still out.

3. Flair: Is it flair to flip things? I�m adopted, and I theorize my father was a street performer!! Will you deny me my legacy!!! I do flip my knives occasionally, though I don�t know why. I agree it is embarrassing. However I skip no where! Don�t believe the LIE!!! I only skip when drunk, happy, or gay, which is happy. Or if I am happy that I am gay, which is never, unless I am happy.

And I have only smoked when plastered which as my friend will tell you in the equivalent of handing a baby a cigar. It just gets messy real fast. Damn you Canada!

4. Jin Jitsu: Since when is flexibility not a good pick up line!

5. Misnomers: Sure, I might call things weird names, but that�s because they don�t have good names. Sun Screen should have a better name so I would remember it. I don�t forget what Ice Cream is called, but I do forget what Frozen Pudding is called. This is because Frozen Pudding confuses and scares me.

6. Wine Coolers: Do you really think I am a Girl Drink Drunk? Do you really think I am developing a coolata belly? Come on people!

7. Pinky Fingers: They are there for balance, and that is why they extend. I am sad man.

8. Laughing: When mystery writer X laugh she snorts, and poops. And I don�t pee, mostly because I don�t laugh, because nothing is funny when you pee your pants.

9. The 80�s: My mom didn�t believe in Big Hair and Big Bands. Instead I got the 50�s and 60�s. The 70�s and still a mystery to me. I am waiting for Grand Theft Disco.

10. Counting: I don�t know what you all are talking about. I never count anything. (insert lame counting joke most likely involving the Count from seaseme street in a fight with Count Chocula in 3�2�1�)

Welcome Back Gump!!!!

before - After

20 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.