Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-11-23 - 8:58 a.m.

Thank God its Thursday



Before - After

UPDATE: If you go here, you can check out the 500th best song listed by rolling stone. The follow is a bad story I have told twice now over the past days. Actually Shelly made me tell it three times, each time asking me to fluctuate my voice and then she would laugh at how terrible the story was.

I must agree. It was terrible.

When I was younger I was playing intramural soccer. I played with these two twins, whose names were remarkable like Pepperoni.

Anyway, on this certain day we were near people�s houses, and there was a song by Boston playing on the radio.

The Pepperonis went nuts crying out �Oh my God, It�s BOSTON. Boston is playing LIVE in that guys yard!� and then went running off into the woods or yards, or whatever.

I was musically challenge and still can�t name a song by Boston, so I replied since I lived in a Suburb of Boston, �Hey guys I don�t think its this close!�

It turned out that the �live performance� was the radio.

Which leads to the following questions I have no answer to:

Why am I such a music dumbass?
Why would the two twins like Boston so much at age 11?
Why would I re-tell this terrible story?

The answer to the last one is that its Tuesday of a short estimate week.

before - After

11 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.