Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-11-22 - 10:08 a.m.

Aren't Mondays the Best?



Before - After

All over the gravy train.

Now that I am typing with only one hand, does that mean the left side of my brain will take over and my grammar, style, and organization will improve since I am only using my left brain?

No.

I was going to do a despicable weekend update, but I refuse.

Instead.

My wrist is broken. It a very bad bone to break.

It broke because I have giant metal claws that can shoot out of my hand

Just kidding.

I just think that would be awesome.

No�this is a picture of the bone I broke.

And it turns out sometime last year I fractured my arm. It healed up nicely though.

Unclepumpkin has also gone down to injury. He�s got a fractured foot. Lucky for him, well, no not really.

That�s not lucky at all.

So happy Monday�I will leave you with the following thoughts.

If you step in Dog shit�you�re gonna have a bad day.

before - After

14 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.