Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-09-15 - 2:06 p.m.

SuCk-U-lAnT gOaTz!



Before - After

I kinda got a promtion at work.

What it means:

Same money.

I will work for a diffrent team simutanously.

I will not be at the same computer all day anymore.

What is REALLY means:

I actually will have work.

I will have the same money.

Less time for my dear sweet diary.

I will write when I get home. Until then, this is all you digusting goats are getting.

My sweet suckulant goats.

Suck-u-lant.

GOATS!!

before - After

5 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.