Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-09-16 - 10:20 a.m.

Teenage Girls and such



Before - After

Man.

Again, I am going to stop complaining, but I have been really busy.

I mean that. Really busy.

Okay, so I had this other diary where I pretend that I was a teenage girl, and so I wrote these really awful entries which only I laughed at, cause I knew that it was me writing them, while other people didn't seem to really care.

Here is a selection.

Billy said that Kristen thinks I'm a bitch. >_< SHE'S THE BITCH.

What does she think I am, some slutty slut that just sluts around like her?!? I have feelings ya' know. Word.

I think Beyonce looks really retarded in her new commercial cause like, does anyone ever do that anymore?

So I was going into school and I saw Kristen getting off the bus. LOSER. What kinda of loser takes the bus. She's such a slut. I hope Billy dumps her and dates me. Then we can go to the dance together I will look really hot she'll just be all alone and we'll laugh at her.

I need some cuter pants. Gotta Go Peeps, see ya lata ^_^

So as you can see, that's funny, buts sucks all at once. The problem was I kept puting 24 guy into it too much and talking about things that a HS girl would never think of. Mostly shooting Raccoons, and deciding whether or not to become a stripper.

So anyway I ended that diary outright.

But then I saw some things today that reminded me of my escapades a while ago and they made me laugh.

So I will share them with you, if you haven't already seen them...

Teenage Girls 1

Teenage Girls 2

Teenage Girls 3

Teenage Girls 4

Hope you like them. Quality will come later. But until then this is it.

before - After

5 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.