Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-09-14 - 11:52 a.m.

Pony Hunter



Before - After

I am on a hunt.

I am searching for it.

I am deadest and I have my eyes on the prize.

I want to buy a My Little Pony T-Shirt, because I think it would be hilarious to wear to parties.

I think it would be really cool to wear that shirt, but have it be a masculine shirt, so that people look twice and act confused as they see the ponies on my shirt.

I want to be the Pony Master.

People would fawn in jealous at my T-Shirt.

It would be the T-Shirt of the Gods.

However, the internet has let me down. It has not provided me with this Manly My Little Pony T-Shirt.

I have looked far and wide.

I can only find shirts made for little girls.

I am not a little girl.

Those shirt wouldn�t fit, and instead make me look like a cross dressing freak.

It�s a subtle line between cool, ridiculous, and cross dressing freak.

In honor of Johnny Cash I will walk the line.

I think that maybe I could fill a hole in the internet with My Little Pony T-Shirts.

My God I think that would be funny.

Kerbang demanded Strawberry Shortcake all to himself.

I said that was fine, but the best I could do was find a Care Bear Grumpy Wife Beater.

On another note I had a dream last night that me and my girlfriend met wllybere, but she didn�t like me and instead she liked my girlfriend. I was really short in the dream too. What does that mean.

before - After

11 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.