Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-09-03 - 10:30 a.m.

Stream of Warm Conciousness



Before - After

This Entry is a stream of consciousness. I won�t be looking at what I am writing.

____________________________________________

It�s Friday and I have no idea what I am doing tonight. I have a few different ideas but none of my friends have really been around d lately. For good reasons mostly. Kerbang and Cod are totally work adverse and yet both of them are working right now. It�s not that they can�t do the work, it�s just its not stimulating. Pumpkin is not work adverse and yet he is working the least. His new schedule is kickass. I really want some french-fries despite the fact that its 9:44 m. It�s the ketchup I like. I think that if I just ate ketchup thought people might try and shoot me.

I have never been shot at and I kinda regret that. It�s not that I want to die, but I kinda want to be important enough to be a shot at. Like no one shoots at your kid sister�.unless your like Bill gates.

What? When I was at the house the other weekend Lisa�s friend learned my real name, and they were shocked to learn I DID have a real name, because I had been giving them the OTHER name.

Sometimes I think I am actually Rumplestilskin. Oh crap, there goes my powers.

Pumpkin wrote about wanting to become and amusement park. What the hell did that mean? I never liked Railroad Tycoon for the PC. What a bad game. I think Cod liked it though. Sometimes he likes really bad things, which makes me worry that he picked me to be his friend. It�s like the guy who craps and doesn�t wash his hands. You really want to eat at his house? Why does this always make me think of corn on the cob?

I was thinking about the Sea Cow (manatee) and I was thinking. What a dumb animal. I think that unless it adapts, it�s going to die. It has to stop getting run over by speedboats. It needs to learn this. Maybe to create more jobs we could offer a manatee dating service. I mean career center, but I have always wanted to start a dating service. And by that I mean I want to run a brothel.

I haven�t eat any ice cream in August, and this also coincides with a Red Sox hot streak. I guess I won�t be able to eat anything iced or creamed until after Oct. I tasted my first phase of sports frenzy yesterday. The Pats and Sox were on, and I was flipping through them in the radio to listen, and I was kinda glad I got caught in traffic. For some reason when I woke up the radio was on, instead of the alarm. This woke me up better than the alarm. Am I THAT conditioned to the alarm sound? God Shelly hates that alarm (not that she�s ever slept over) because it is BRUTAL. I think I type in CAPS too much sometimes. It�s something that shouldn�t be busted out that much

My favorite thing to do, which I almost never do is the period sentence for authority. Example: I. Will. Never. Sleep. With. Datchery.

I like that. You probably don�t.

Somehow its 10:15. Where is the day? Who cares?

Sometimes I wish parts of my life away, and then I wonder if the suffering though it is better. I think it is. I think that if I was asked if I wanted a painful death, I would choose that. Because you know what�if I am going to die, maybe I WOULD like to see what it would be to have my balls cut off of me while conscious. I mean that�s it right? That�s you last moment on the planet. Why not go out with a little ball pain.

I used the CAPS agains. God I hate myself.

I don�t get tired of things easy enough. Something can hold my attention for a very very long time. Is this bad? I don�t think so, but I almost never get sick of music that I like. My GF hates that. She burns herself out of a song before its over on the radio. Meanwhile, I could listen to a 5 track CD for a 10 hr road trip.

I think it will be interesting when I take a family vacation. My musical taste and hers area little different because I like things that are little edgier and depressing, and she�s more the upbeat type. I first started listening to music in the 90�s, go figure.

She saw a picture of me from back in High School. I am not kidding, I was in the flannel and my hair was parted down the middle, and she was like �Who brought the 90�s kid?� and I had nothing. She said we should crop 90�s photos of each other together.

I have never had any sense of style. I was like a bad dressed 90�s kid, and let�s be honest. That was hard to do. I used to wear these soccer shirts (I actually had one which was World Cup Mexico.--it would be so COOL right now--) and I wore umbros, and then like shirts with weasels on them. I was like a bad dressed baby, but age 15.

I imagine only children are poorly dressed in general. They have no siblings to keep them honest.

A very fond memory I have is this:

I was in music class of the HIAM in middles school (not hymen, but (H)ome ec, (I)ndustrial Arts, (A)rt, and (M)usic) which we had to take. This was my only and first class with the Vomiting Cod. This is the class in which we became friends. We started in Art, and then moved to Music, the in Home Ec, and finally made cars and houses in Industrial arts. Anyway, Cod, reached over to me, and would undo my tight rolled jeans. Every day. I thought he was being annoying, but then he was like. Listen Dude, Kris and I agree that this is lame, so just stop it. It�s lame. And so I did. It was actually the first fashion tip I was ever given.

I guess I always have a soft spot in my heart for people who give me fashion tips. This isn�t an invitation to bombard me with the do�s and don�ts of male makeup; it�s got to be genuine.

I think because when a fashion tip comes from a friend its not to try and make you feel worse. It a genuine attempt to make you look better.

My boss just handed a document out to everyone except for me. I hate it when he does that.

Okay, so that�s it from me. I�m going out with this:

And I usually hate to go here, but let�s just say I think whereas some have a dipstick into the nation�s economy, this guys trying to show he�s got the wherewithal to check the economy�s prostate.

I just think it�s a funny picture.

before - After

6 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.