Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-09-02 - 2:50 p.m.

A survey for the Ages



Before - After

1. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING? Joe College, by Tom Perrotta

2. BELLY BUTTON INEE OR OUTEE? It�s a sidie. Side-y I can�t spell let along conjugate. Lets just say tt comes out of my hip.

3. WHAT'S ON YOUR MOUSE PAD? My mouse, derrrr.

4. WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE BOARD GAME? I like to hide the catburger when I am bored. Oh no wait�that�s someone else.

5. FAVORITE MAGAZINE? Modern Bride. A girls got to get her tips somewhere. And I�m a guy, so� �A guy�s got to get his tips somewhere.� Weak.

6. BABIES? Just some of my roommate (OH SNAP!!! Oh No he din�t)

7. FAVORITE SOUND? The sound of a luke warm krispe Kreme donut sliding down my chest, as the glaze gets lodged in my hair. It kinda sound like Dolphin�s humping �the most beautiful sound in the world.

8. WORST FEELING IN THE WORLD? Having a pencil jammed into my eye. Thanks Sensi Paul.

9. FIRST THING YOU THINK OF IN THE MORNING? How many times do I have to shower today?

10. HOW MANY RINGS BEFORE YOU ANSWER THE PHONE? I answer my phone before it rings. I just randomly pick it up, and a woman comes on and talks to me. She�s a bitch frankly. Prank calling whench.

11. FUTURE CHILD'S NAME: Muggsly and Burp-a-tron.

12. FAVORITE COLOR? Gazelle tooth big.

13. WHAT IS MOST IMPORTANT IN LIFE? Procreating with different animals in a hope of creating a human animal hybrid. Like wolfman, Draculaman, or Aquawoman.

14. FAVORITE FOOD? Cat food. I don�t like dog food much.

15. IF YOU COULD PLAY AN INSTRUMENT, WHAT WOULD IT BE? I electric drums Fischer Price makes. I have played those in the kid�s store, and I am pretty good. I think I could do that.

16. SLEEP WITH A STUFFED ANIMAL? I sleep with a live bear.

17. STORMS - COOL OR SCARY? Lisa lied on this one. She�s scared. She got back from the gym, and thunder struck, and I saw something poke out of her rear, and slide back in. That�s fear my friends. Fear and fiber.

18. WHAT CAR WAS YOUR FIRST TYPE? I really look for the shape and sex appeal of a car. The car�s got to be curvy, and it can�t have a spare tire. I mean that might be handy, but I prefer to just have all the junk in the trunk.

19. FAVORITE ALCOHOLIC DRINK? Everclear, watered down with Jagermister. You should try it sometime, and then come over to my place.

20. WHAT'S IN THE TRUNK OF YOUR CAR? Nothing officer. Just a dead deer I hit coming off the freeway. You don�t need to look in there.

21. DO YOU EAT THE STEMS OF BROCCOLI? I think it�s important to work the whole unit of �broccoli.� I mean sure, the head is the best part, but the stem needs attention too�wait�we are talking about oral sex right?

22. IF YOU COULD HAVE ANY JOB YOU WANTED WHAT WOULD IT BE? A blow job. (sorry. i had to)

23. LEAST LIKELY TO RESPOND? Shauna cause she hates me!

24. EVER BEEN IN LOVE? Only when I gorge myself on chocolate. And I think those little Necco Hearts have a similar effect.

25. IS THE GLASS HALF EMPTY OR HALF FULL? This is a stupid question. We need to come up with something to call the cup something. Like �Half Mast� The cup is at �half mast�. If I answer this question one more time, your brain is going to be half empty.

26. FAVORITE MOVIE: Crackling Rose by Neil Diamond.

27. DO YOU TYPE WITH YOUR FINGERS ON THE RIGHT KEYS: I use both the left and right sides.

28. WHAT'S UNDER YOUR BED? A monster that tries to eat me when I go to bed. However, the beastie sings sweet lullabies to put me to sleep. Rumor has it that the monster is, in fact, a homeless Terrence Trent Darby.

29. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE NUMBER? Crackling Rose by Neil Diamond. Stupid repeat question.

30. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SPORT TO WATCH? Woman�s Beach Volleyball.

31. SAY AT LEAST ONE NICE THING ABOUT THE PERSON WHO SENT THIS TO YOU?

Lisa is the cleanest girl on the 3rd floor.

32. IF YOU COULD BUILD A HOUSE ANYWHERE WHERE WOULD IT BE? In the middle of Central Park.

33. WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE ARTICLE OF CLOTHING? The Cape.

34. BEACH, MOUNTAINS, OR CITY?

35. TECHNOLOGY OR ART? Well, I could have the Mona Lisa or indoor plumbing. I could have the cure, or Electricity. Shakespeare or the printing press�oh wait� Without technology I wouldn�t have any of these things. Suck it art.

36. COMEDY OR HORROR? Horrible Comedies. (You�ve been Served)

37. FAVORITE PHYSICAL FEATURE OF THE OPPOSITE SEX? Feathers, or gullet.

38. FAVORITE TIME OF DAY? When its time to go home.

39. THE LAST CD YOU BOUGHT? A 6 month locked in at 2.45%.

40. WHERE'S YOUR LEAST FAVORITE PLACE TO BE? In the Eye of the Tiger.

41. WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE PLACE TO BE MASSAGED? Two words: China Town.

42. WHAT'S MOST IMPORTANT, STRONG IN MIND OR STRONG IN BODY? Strong in loins.

43. DO YOU FOLD OR SCRUNCH THE TOILET PAPER? What is this�toilet�paper? Can I read it?

44. WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE KITCHEN ITEM? Josh and Lisa are quite an item in the kitchen.

45. WHICH DO YOU PREFER, SPORTS CAR OR SUV? I prefect the Suburu Outback. The Station Wagon sports utility vehicle. (SWSUV)

46. DO YOU BELIEVE IN AFTERLIFE? I believe in the nightlife.

47. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SEASON? Fall. (put nothing funny here)

48. IF YOU COULD HAVE ONE SUPER POWER, WHAT WOULD IT BE? To never need food again. And to never sleep. I would flip a coin.

49. CAN YOU JUGGLE? Just girlfriends! (just kidding darlings)

50. DO MOBILE PHONES ANNOY YOU? No, only when people talk on them.

51. WHAT DO YOU PREFER...SUSHI OR HAMBURGERS? I like Raw Hamburgers.

52. FROM THE PEOPLE YOU WILL EMAIL THIS TO, WHO'S MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND FIRST? Unclepumkinhead with: I�m not unclepumkinhead�loser.

User Comments:

So get into riding, swimmin, and splashin

Feel the excitement, get in the action

There's no better place to feel or be young

Water COUNTRY water COUNTRY Have some Fun!!!!

before - After

8 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.