Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-03-26 - 11:27 a.m.

I am soooo Happy Right now...



Before - After

So check this out.

I have friends coming up this weekend, and we are going out in Boston. Now Shelly lives in a studio (a three room studio� yeah�I have no idea) and we have 8 friends coming up. Count them�EIGHT!

I already am sleeping on John�s futon to experience the love with someone else, who probably won�t be my girlfriend.

See I have a friend going away to Afghanistan for like two years and this is the last time he will get to see us, so we are taking him out.

He had two requests.

1) He wanted to go dancing, but actual dance lessons � like salasa.

2) He wanted to go the Hard Rock Caf� in Boston.

Both of these things are really strange, but I will be salasing in the hard rock later this weekend. We were going to do it at like 2:00 PM and have dinner at the Hard Rock and then head back to my apartment.

But anyway I told all my roommates that I would be having people over that night to hang out and sleep. I told most of them twice just to make sure there wouldn�t be any problems, and that no one else had prior plans so that I could arrange for my friends to do something else.

You would think this would work.

But nope, I expected Kevin to be the person bringing the people over, but I was wrong. It was Sharon.

She invited like 8 people from work to come over the EXACT SAME NIGHT. Not Friday�not Thursday, but actually the exact same time I was going to have people over.

What!!! Did she not hear me? I guess not, because now we are going to have 21 people in the house. And that�s just great�

The girl has no sense sometimes. I am really pissed at her right now because I just feel like she was home all day yesterday and today, and she could have TOLD me!! I found out from reading her diary, and I am livid.

I mean for god�s sake, could you at least give me 24 fucking hours notice that you decided to invite people over to do what I planned on doing with my friends!?!?

It�s her house too, but my point is that I kinda �called� the apartment. I just guess she didn�t see that. It�s okay, I don�t mind changing my friends plans. I�m totally cool with that.

It would be like if I went to buy food and told her I was going to buy food, and then she went out and filled the freezer up with food. That�s totally cool.

At least with Kerbang, she could claim that she didn�t know that he was going to buy food. I told her twice I was having people over.

I am really mad right now, and I haven�t been really mad about anything yet. I just think she�s boy crazy and wanted to get her working people over to the house for some excitement and completely forgot about what I told her.

How do you think that makes me feel?

Anyway, Question of the Day is �Am I over reacting because I have to change my plans now, or should I be okay with Sharon�s suppuration?�

before - After

18 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.