Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2005-02-25 - 11:27 a.m.

This is a Sham of an Entry.



Before - After

I wouldn�t file this week under �terrible�.

I had a good time on Tuesday.

Beyond that, I would file this week under �being dead and learning that hell exists� as a little worse than this week.

Am I being dramatic? Yeah. I am.

Here are a few things I learned this week.

1) There is no need to get another pitcher of beer when you are already drunk
2) Pac Man 2 World is an Atari like game. It�s simple, and thus really really hard.
3) The internet is as cruel as it is kind.
4) Not having a computer hasn�t made me feel anymore connected to the real world.
5) Money doesn�t grow on Trees.
6) Never use �used� sex toys, no matter what the discount.
7) Llama�s don�t grow on trees, but can spit on you from the tree they are in.
8) Keno is rip off. Its like the lottery ever 3 minutes. Except you win less.
9) When you run out of hand soap never switch to scrubbing bubbles, no matter how cute the ads are.
10) They put curbs up for a reason.
11) Warlocks suck at high levels.
12) Getting hair cut shorter for Men makes you look older. Getting Haircut shorter for women makes you look older. Hence, by the principle of equality, Men and Women are the same.


Okay. So here are some pictures because its Friday. Some of these are my own. Some of these I stole from the internet.

1) The Travesty that was my hair is no more. Take a look for the last time at my mop top�until a few months from now when my hair grows back to that length.

2) It doesn�t matter, because I make HORRIBLE driving decisions.

3) My question is this�does this even constitute a landmark? It�s like the grave of the unknown solider. I just don�t get it�

4) I don�t know whether to applaud him, tell him to get a better camera, or just try to make him understand what a giant dork he is.

I can only hope that he�s trapped some poor woman into a long term relationship and comes home with this on her birthday like �honey�look what I got us.�

What a dream boat.

5) Our Price 99.96. Roberts Price � 13 dollars�

Go for the stretch pay!

6) For some reason when I look at this picture the song �We�ve only just begun� pops into my head. Werid �

This is real too. She�s using the same cream as Barry Bonds I think.

7) Finally, I grabbed this off of a website that Datchery showed me. I think this is really funny picture.


HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND

I know I won�t �

before - After

18 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.