Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-06-22 - 10:50 a.m.

Ready or not



Before - After

Since I moved in I have gotten along with all the roommate very well,

Save one � Ready

The problem I had with Ready was that he didn�t do anything that was asked of him, and he was pissing off the other roommates. But that has changed.

He has grown up, and is really not being anything bad anymore.

He�s actually been a lot of fun to hang out with and let me be the first to say that I was wrong about some things I thought about him.

Don�t get me wrong, he�s still got a lot of the negative qualities that we have come to know and love, but I guess the biggest things that�s changed is he�s trying, and he�s not trying to piss any one off on purpose. He�s only pissing them off inadvertently. And when he told he pissed someone off, he usually fixes it.

It always nice to be surprised by people.

Between when we went out to play pool with my girlfriend and her roommate from college when Kevin was really fun to be around, to when we went out to Kowloon last night, its been fun.

And it makes me happy.

BTW, I�m not dead. And here is a review I did

before - After

10 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.