Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-06-18 - 12:47 p.m.

500 estravaganza (Death of Gumphood)



Before - After

It�s my 500th entry!

Eat that SUCKAS!!!!!!

Is that anyway to start off the 500th entry? I think not.

So I figured what I would do was recap a little bit of what I have been doing over the past.

And since no one reads when there are pictures ---

I went to London. A while ago. Here is a picture.

That was a nice park. I love those flowers.

Then I came back and I went to a wedding, and wouldn�t you know it. A kid from my high school was in the wedding, and he was my girlfriend�s partner in the wedding.

There was a dance with all the groomsman and bridesmaids when they came in from taking pictures. This kid who I am with danced with my girlfriend and was like, �I am pretty sure I am going to puke.� And then he turned green, went to the bathroom, and finished the dance.

He was reportedly drinking Johnny Walker Black Label on the way TO the chapel. Not to the reception. To the wedding.

There were seriously like 9 bridesmaids. I was sitting at the bridesmaid table, and I was all alone until everyone showed up. But the cutest were the flower girls. I mean, I am not one who gushes over kids, but these ones were simply delightful.

Check out the crew. There was a ton of dancing at this wedding. Ever notice how anyone can dance at wedding and everyone does. It just strange to get as drunk as a 16 year old Texan when you are standing side by side with flowers girls and your parents.

Who incidentally are both just as drunk.

I�m just kidding we really didn�t give the flower girls alcohol.

I mean, look at this wedding. I think I was the sober one, mostly because I had to drive home. The strange thing was that I wasn�t that sober.

I was just �the sober one.�

When you go to a wedding with people you don�t know it can be lonely, or a lot of fun. This wedding was both.

The next wedding, I ended up knowing more people there than my girlfriend as I met more people from my High School.

Pretty good times. This was fun too, and it was nice. I was sitting at �Colorado� because instead of numbers the Bride and Groom named the tables after places they had been.

I like open bar. I ordered a few things they weren�t making though. Dag Nab It. Then I ordered a 7 and 7. I�m not a scotch drinker. Then I ordered a Stolie and Sprite. Again. Weakling. Then I had something else. Then Wine? Maybe? Then beer�I am pretty sure. At least I was drinking someone�s beer in the pictures.

I don�t think I drove home from this one. I wasn�t a sober one.

________________________________

Now to the show. But first, like those little clips before the Pixar movies. A tirade.

What is going on with my hair. It never looks the same anymore. Or maybe it does but every picture I have is totally different.

Check it out.

This is how I wake up. Bed Hed. And then I play with it.

Yeah. What the hell. I just got a haircut. The will fix it for a day.

__________________________

Remember this entry about the juice.

Little did I know it would be my undoing�

I mean�its supposed to be grape juice but I mean, its just food coloring�right?

It had a few chunks in it. Like they weren�t hair chunks. Just like Juice chunks. Little tiny juice chunks. Like pulp.

Grape juice pulp�that�s pink.

I mean, most of you said to try it. So that�s what I am going to do. I am going to take a little sip.

Erk! The last thing I thought of was Mickey Mouse. Actually no, the last thing I thought of was why the hell was the last thing you thought of Mickey Mouse. You didn�t even like Mickey that much. You like Donald.

This must be some sort of death Scam.

RIP Gumphood 2002-2004. (actually I was alive for longer than that) I think�

--Life is like a Soap Opera. Death is just the beginning of a daytime emmy.

before - After

21 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.