Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2006-07-28 - 4:05 p.m.

PMA



Before - After

I was walking to work with the New Mrs. Gump.

We heard the sounds of a jogger behind us. I turned to look. This is because I look at noises, while Mrs. Gump tells me this is why I get punched a lot. It was a jogger.

I saw Mrs. Gump move to the side, and I commented, �don�t � its slowboat�.

The Jogger was Asian. And while the reference was �slowboat to China� the real reason was because I�ve seen this Asian jogger before. Whatever doctor thinks its funny to tell people that �running� is a good idea also needs to tell them �how to run�. I�ve see many different international variations of jogging. Slowboat takes the cake.

Another one was �Around my Car� guy. He�d wear dress pants and a dress shirt and run circles around his car. He�d wear a sweatband. It took me two months to figure out the intention in his activity.

Slowboat was worse. Not for the fact that she runs at a walking pace (which is a feat in of itself) but she also duck runs. Meaning that her feet plant at a 70 degree angle and make the skiing wedge. This, I imagine, slowed her down.

She also had one interesting feature. Instead of pumping her fists while �jogging� she opted for doing something else.

She would punch her own ass. Not once. Not a couple times. Every time she ran. Punch. In the ass.

The good old PMA.

The best part about being married is now I have an honest woman to fact check this story.

before - After

5 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.