Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2006-08-11 - 10:49 a.m.

Flava Ice!



Before - After

The best part of a Flava Ice Popsicle is part of the intrinsic reason they a mysterious entity for me.

You see � no one really wants to just drink a warn flava ice popsicle. We�ve all maybe tried it � but seriously � that�s not a preferred beverage. When you buy a 108 pack of those popsicles you never say �I can�t wait to get home and drink these.�

By the same token - you certainly don�t pick Flava Ice over a regular popsicle or a fudgesicle. Those both are supieror in popsicle like quality. They have the stick, and better flavor than frozen sugar water.

No � the real reason for the success and existence of the Flava Ice is the glorious hybrid moment the occurs at the bottom 1/6 of the remaining Flava Ice. This is the time when the Flava Ice has melted and there is a combination of frozen flava, and melted flava.

This Flava can be consumed in many ways. You can suck the shit out of the plastic and vaccume the juice up to the top of the container. You can also do the scisocr cut/teeth bite method to get close to the bottom.

You can also squeeze the flava up like a tube of toothpaste for an oral orgy of Flava goodness.

I personally have even gone as far as biting the whole Flava Stick with my teeth to mash it up to get more of the bottom Flava goodness.

I also sometimes just go for the dump, when I cock my head back and dump the remaining contents into my mouth.

Flava-Ice. Kudos to you. You are a really simple, crappy product that has one moment of greatest per stick. And that moment is what keeps my coming back for you time and time again.

Flava Flav, Flava Ice. Its all good.

before - After

13 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.