Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-06-27 - 12:12 p.m.

Pants of a Lesser God



Before - After

I never knew true love.

That is until today.

You see today is the day where I had this chance meeting with destiny. I was working at my desk, when I accidentally spilled my cup of water�.into my pants.

I was so annoyed, but then this lady walked by, and she looked at me, and I looked at her, and she said,

�Wow; that was really cool!!!�

�What was cool?�

�When you did that to your pants�do it again.�

And thats when I fell in love.

I noticed my pants were not wet, and in fact dry. Then I remember that they were in fact stain defend pants. They were amazing. I began rubbing them�daintily. I got into it. The woman left in a hurry, as cool went too scary.

Then I ran over to my friend in the office who declared me �insane� and didn�t think that the pants worked that way.

I said that they would.

So then he BLASTED me in the crotch with a whole cup of water. And do you know what happened.

NOTHING!!!!

The water bounced right of my crotch. I declared myself invincible. Then he bounced water right off my ass as I walked away. I felt nothing.

I have decided that these are the best pants ever. I have also decided that I want a shirt made from the same material.

Once I have that item, I am going to the local playground with my Supersoaker 1000 (the one that was banned cause it damaged eyes), and I am going to hose every little rugrat in the area.

I will be like the Middle School Terminator. I just won�t be able to be stopped.

They could call the fire department and I would stand there dry as desert.

Those kids are going to get it!!!

(actually I don�t know what was stopping me from this before�I mean its not like they can fight back now. I think it�s the image of hundred of kids with water guns trying to blast me, screaming �The Water is Useless�.fall back to the swingset and regroup� that really gets me going.)

Jimmy and Billy trample Teresa as they run for their lives, impotent at my superiority. HAHAHA

before - After

1 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.