Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-06-27 - 12:34 a.m.

Imark Search



Before - After

I got a hit from someone doing an AOL search for an Izuzu Imark, but they went using AOL.

They were using an internet Explorer.

Which begs the question:

Who uses AOL for a search engine?

And Who searchs for an Izuzu Imark?

regardless to say; I expect that that won't happen again and that I hope the guy finds what he was looking for. It certainly wasn't ME!!!

He did check me out though. He rated my site a "1"

HAHAHAHA

The best part...and I mean the BEST part is that I misspelled Izuzu. I think it should be Isuzu. Oh man...I mean...Oh man I hope thats right.

before - After

3 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.