Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-06-26 - 4:33 p.m.

Tattoo



Before - After

I have a tattoo.

Its on my chest.

It�s a tattoo of god.

God is saying (in a bubble caption) �Holy Shit�

I was drunk�.it was funny.

The awful thing is that its huge

And since neither me nor the tattoo artist knew what God looked like�She made him a woman.

A Busty woman.

So no one knows that its god.

Plus I had to go back to get it finished�but I never did.

Cause its� Busty God and why would I want to go back and take care of that.

So its only in Blue and Black.

So I have a black and blue Busty God on my chest.

It kinda looks like Mystique.

From the X-men who can change shapes.

If I were Mystique if would change the words like a scrolling marquee.

�Holy Shit, I got a tattoo of a Busty Black and Blue God, and people think I am in love with a mutant, but in fact I am a Mutant�holy shit Why and I wasteing my time with a scrolling marquee on my chest when I could be looking like you and robbing banks�.See Ya.�

That�s what it would say.

I bet it would freak people out.

Of course I am not a mutant.

And I don�t have a tattoo of this.

So I guess this is the entry I would write if I did have one and it was a Black and Blue God.

I almost got one that said F=MA on my arm.

But that would make me a Mega-nerd.

Much like this entry.

Actually�much like I really am.

I wish I had a tattoo.

before - After

1 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.