Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-06-25 - 3:42 p.m.

FlamingS



Before - After

This day will not end.

This day has been so long. It feels like I am being dragged across an arctic tundra by a sea turtle who has no interested in hurrying up.

My brain aches. My belly aches. My anus aches.

I have been queasy, jolted, and shitting fire like an asthmatic dragon. (In flaming spurts)

Why do I tell you this? To point out that I am an idiot? To show you how icky my day has been?

You might think that. Since I am both and idiot and my day has been awful.

Maybe I pointed these out to make my friends feel bad? But that�s just silly. Vik the Slick got less sleep than I did, and The Cake didn�t get a paycheck for his activity. They feel as bad as I do; in different ways.

Maybe I wanted to talk about how I am a fool for staying up until 5:45 in the morning, and getting that old �awake� hangover?

Maybe I wanted to tell you how I am giving up Liquor until July?

Or how I saw an old High School friend and her cat? (that makes her sound old)

Or how I saw this sexpot and her glass dildo? (that makes her sound slutty)

Or how I saw this girl from the past and heard her stories until daybreak?

No. I didn�t want to say that.

Or any one of these things.

I made this entry with one intention. And that was to work in the phrase �flaming spurts� which I think I did quite nicely.

That phrase made me smile in a sick sort of way, and has been the highlight of my day.

It�s been a bad day.

~Gump

END DAMN YOU END!!!!

before - After

3 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.