Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-06-25 - 10:25 a.m.

Sherwood



Before - After

Alright I lied.

That wasn�t my last entry�.just my worst.

I went to the bathroom today and washed my hands and realized there was something different about me. It seems that in the fog this morning I forgot add a little shampoo to the old hair Just water.

I noticed this because it looks like I got the �Sherwood Forrest� hair cut. All my hairs is frozen and look like a hat.

Then I have the mother of all cowlicks going on too which makes it look like I got a feather coming out of the back.

Its really awful. I wetted part of it down, but I don�t think that I have ever felt worse about my hair.

Rather; my hair never looked funnier.

before - After

1 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.