Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-12-09 - 9:32 a.m.

List of things I hate that I did.



Before - After

To Done List:

1) Get a broken arm that�s going take another 5 to 2 months to heal
2) Piss of Best Friend
3) Take girlfriend to a movie about cheating so she thinks I am cheating
4) Make mother think I need happy pills in a horsepill sizes
5) By lots of 1-handed food

To Do List:

1) Insult at least 3 more of my friends
2) Get caught not working at work
3) Get hit by bus
4) Pray for no snow being shoveling is out.
5) Pee on Priest
6) Return all Christmas Presents
7) Lock myself in room until weekend

Sounds like a plan to me!

This is really funny Its something they did in London which is absolutely sacrilegious, and totally funny. And I thought I would never see Samuel L. Jackson and George Bush together.

Anyway, Arm is done for another two months. Happy Holidays.






before - After

9 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.