Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2005-03-10 - 10:30 a.m.

MANSQUITO



Before - After

I�ve been house-sitting most of this week. House-sitting is a wonderful thing to do to make some extra money because you are basically being paid to change your routine to adopt someone else�s routine. Its harder than it seems, but really worth the effort.

In addition to that, when I arrived home, once again someone was parked in my spot in the driveway. God. Did I ever tell anyone that�s like one of my top three favorite things in the world! It was like my birthday in the middle of a snowy march. Wow. I feel all tingly and wonderful on the inside.

I parked on the street. I just HOPE I get a ticket. That would just make my day complete.

I�m hoping that when I get home my favorite thing awaits me; A retard male hooker to fe1ch me.

____________________________________________________________

There is a show coming up on the Sci-Fi network, and not to play �look at other entries I did� but this isn�t my first time nailing the Sci Fi Channel; Boa Vs Python tasted my wrath ramblings.

Anyway, there is a new movie coming out called Mansquito




A (mad) scientist trying to find a cure (money making solution)for the West Nile Virus accidentally transforms herself and a junkie into mutant mosquito creatures. Musetta Vander (Project: Metalbeast (because thats a household movie) , Mortal Kombat: Annihilation) and Corin Nemec (Jonas Quinn on Stargate SG-1) star.

Incidentially, that�s Parker Lewis from Parker Lewis can�t loose. Actually I think Parker Lewis career has kinda bottomed out as he may or may not be becoming Mansquito

But here is my question? Besides the fact that this is The Fly� is it me or does it sound like basically this is a movie where a monster manster gets loose and Parker Lewis has to shoot it.

I did a websearch on old Mansquito and I came up with an alternate plot�which is pretty much the same but shockingly more interesting.

A scientist attempts to develop a vaccine for the West Nile Virus and conducts experiments on death row inmates, only to have one go berserk in the lab. The inmate then turns into a half-man-half-mosquito and goes in search for fresh blood.


LATEST NEWS
None. (no kidding)

DETAILS

- Directed by Tibor Tak�cs, who brought us the cool (lame) and underrated (unwatched) 80's film starring a young Stephen Dorff called The Gate and another underrated flick called I, Madman.
- The film is set to premiere on the SciFi channel.
- Originally titled Mosquito Man.


How much better is Mansquito than Mosquito Man. Like 1000 times better!!!


Mosquito man sounds like a reject from the Justice League. Mansquito sounds like a fun and hip urban drink.

This show�s World Premieres on Sci-Fi on Sunday March 12 at 9:00PM and I�ll be there with bells on.

But until then �.







Look out Parker Lewis!


before - After

34 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.