Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-04-03 - 12:05 p.m.

Locked and Sifting



Before - After

Okay, so no joke this time, but someone found an old entry I made.

It was about people I knew back in high school, and they flipped out and left nasty comments.

I know this happens.

I think the biggest problem with expressing your intellectual thoughts is that other that you know in real life, rarley expect what is written.

And this upsets them.

I was called a number of names, which aren't true outside the context of that entry, but alas...

For now I will lock this diary until I can sift through it and pick out all the parts of me, that would upset others.

It might take a while.

Until then...

I have decided that I will finish this diary. I had always intended on doing such, but I will actually finish it pretty soon. Don't worry there will be alot more entries, but thats the way it goes.

At some point, it will all be over, I guess...

I might reconsider, but my plans need to change.

Have a lovely weekend.

before - After

5 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.