Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-08-27 - 10:09 a.m.

Last Will and Testicalment.



Before - After

I did a review Aren�t you all in a flutter?

So Lisa came home last night. I didn�t find the corpse of a dead Emu carcass outside my door, so I am guessing that she was either

1) Too Mad

2) Too Tired

3) Both

To come and kick my ass. She also may have just though it was funny and not really realized it yet. I am sure I will die pretty soon though.

So I just wanted to kinda leave a last will and testament.

I Gump, of the clan gump, hereby leave you with the following items.

1) Diary of reviews (user: reviewgump pass: isagod)

2) This diary (user: gumphood pass: isurgod)

I leave you also with my complete set of Magic The Gathering: Green Cards from back in the day. (unlimited, Arabian, legends�I got them all.)

You may have my horrible CD collection, consisting of Jewel, Vanilla Ice, Natile Imbruglia, Spin Doctors, Chaucer Sings the Hits, Yo Kermit Raps, The Soundtrack to Canadian Bacon, and The White Album (from Oasis).

My broken flying squirrel, that I won in skee-ball.

My nostrils may be donated to science (but not my nose).

7 pipers piping (I never liked them anyway).

1 Emu carcass (assuming it isn�t use to kill me)

My thumbnail photo of Ali Landry that I have stored under the folder �no girls allowed� on my desktop.

My white belt.

My Metallica hood ornament.

My metallic Hood milk jug.

The brain of JFK (you can find it underneath my bed in the brown plastic lunch bag) (BTW the dog might have gotten to it)

My perfume and feather boa.

And of course my undying love. (which will be dead.)

If anyone who reads this does happen upon me dead, I wish My body to be mounted on the front of a red big rig truck, so my spirit can see the country the way god intended.

Thank you and condolences.

Gump Hood.

Which is the lamer joke. Last will and Testicalment OR Last will and excrament?

before - After

9 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.