Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-08-26 - 12:08 a.m.

The Attack of the Burger



Before - After

So here it is.

Risa has stolen the catburger. I will probably never see it again.

So I told her, I better find that catburger, like about 20 times, and left it at �or else.�

I found it like 4 times.

I didn�t find it this time.

That being said, she�s probably going to smash it over my head when she gets home. See she went to Vegas, and when she was gone, I printed and cut out about 20 gazillion pictures of catburgers. -All different sizes- I filled an entire shoe box.

My girlfriend said that I am psycho. She�s right.

Anyway,

Here � here are the pictures. I won�t even try to say what I have done is right. I think that Lisa will be really mad, but will then later think that its really funny.

Probably sometime between breaking the original picture over my head, and driving me to the hospital after she kicks my ass.

I really did because I love her. I wouldn�t do this to an enemy.

This next one is her computer�

You can see them in the keyboard, and then by the pictures, but what you can see is inside all those CD�s, and those boxes, and the paper, and under the keyboard�

Oh god.

And the TV, and every candle holder, and on all the video games, and in laundry basket.

And then her bed area (I didn�t put any in her bed�because that�s kinda gross)

And in the red light, and in the picture frame. There are actually 12 cats visible in this shot. Can you see them all? (there are a lot more not visible.)

And the piece de� resistance.

This may look the most subtle. But every inch of that couch, and see those DVD�s and those CD�s and books�do I need to say more.

Yo soy el Diablo!

In my defense

look at how mean I COULD have been!!!!

These are the EXTRAS!

AND!!!!!

This is what I was thinking I could do to Risa�s room�but with cat burgers. I decided against it, mostly because I want to have children someday.

I have hidden the catburger in the below photo. Can you find it? HAHAHA. This is NOT a trick. This is just how good I am!

Circle it and email it to me if you want�or just tell EVERYONE in the notes.

before - After

25 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.