Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-08-24 - 7:59 a.m.

The Revenge of the Catburger



Before - After

It�s Coming.

THE REVENGE OF THE CAT BURGER

You see my roommate has decided to consistently hide the photo of the Catburger that hung in our kitchen.

Aparently looking at a Cat inside a burger isn�t what she had in mind for our kitchen. WELL!!!! It was a gift from the landlord�so now the Catburger�s fury will be unleashed.

I warned her that if she went to go to Vegas without returning the mighty Cat, there would be hell to pay.

I am just going to say this.

This is her room BEFORE

Now we will have to wait until the after.

BWAHAHAHAHAHA

before - After

5 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.