Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-05-07 - 4:32 p.m.

Evil piece of shit code



Before - After

After continue struggling with the new template I yelled. I rarley yell, but I did find a nice quote to explain to you how I feel about all this. I didn't write it, but I was about to.

"I have decided if hell exists it will be composed primarily of coding Javascript. I�ll be forced to sit at a computer for the rest of eternity watching things not work while screaming, �NO!! No no no no no! That�s not what you�re supposed to do you evil piece of shit code! I hate you! I hate you! DIE!!!!� And since I spent the last 5 hours doing just that I think I�m prepared."

--I forgot who wrote this, but its funny.

before - After

0 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.