Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-05-08 - 9:48 a.m.

Busted a Gut



Before - After

Alright. This artical just pleased me. Should it be an entry? Probably not. I think I will delete it later. But for now. Enjoy.

Mr. Hugh Jackman, was spotted recently sporting wavy brown hair extensions courtside at the Los Angeles Lakers playoff game.

My wife had a slight crush on Lorenzo Lamas back in the '80s," Hugh tells Entertainment Today. "She did a couple of episodes of 'Falcon Crest' with him. Now she's living the fantasy through me."

Apparently, fantasies are in abundance at the Jackman household. The couple's 3-year-old adopted son, Oscar, is also a big fan of Wolverine. According to pop, he sleeps with a 12-inch-tall squishy Wolverine doll that speaks when you press its stomach.

"In the middle of the night I will hear 'I'll slice you in half.' I can see years of therapy ahead," the actor laughs. "He also dressed up as Wolverine for Halloween last year. He'd knock on the door and say 'Trick or treat. I'm gonna slice you in half.'"

Why I think its funny

1) Lozenzo Lamas

2) A doll that is both soft and will slice you in half

3) This is the Austrailian lifestyle.

before - After

0 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.